Blog Updated

Hey everyone,

So I have updated and moved on. This will be my name blog site either forever or for a really long time. I have moved on because wordpress is simply more professional and as I have grown in my relationship with Christ I have had major overhauls of my heart that lead me towards different beliefs in different things. My Tumblr will be saved just as an archive for my own personal use to look back and see my spiritual growth. This will, hopefully, be more encompassing. I hope to make this more about my life so the hope is that it will include more than just text, but some of my photography and personal life as well. So here it is and stay tuned for the next post!

Leave a Reply

